CONTACT & INFO

Contact

River City Days Board and Committee:

  • Executive Director(Billie-Jean Undesser)
    • executivedirector@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Board of Directors (Brian Dahlke, James Courneya, Kevin Westerhaus, Don Hall)
  • Treasurer(Don Hall)
    • treasurer@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Secretary(Cindy Hall)
    • secretary@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Bookkeeper(Barb Steers)
    • bookkeeper@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Webmaster (Collin Leck)
    • webmaster@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Volunteer Coordinator(Collin Leck)
  • volunteercoordinator@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Entertainment Coordinator(Don Hall)
    • entertainment@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Community Parade Coordinator(Justin Duran)
    • parade@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Disc Golf Coordinator(Justin Duran)
  • Archery Coordinator(Justin Duran)
    • activities@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Family Fun Run Coordinator(Pete Brettingen)
  • Car Show Coordinator(Mike Cook)
  • Arts and Crafts Coordinator(TBD)
    • craftercoordinator@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Food Chair Coordinator(TBD)
  • Kids Zone Coordinator (Bradley Nordling)
    • kidszone@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Photo Contest Coordinator  (Allen Anderson)
    • photocontest@chaskarivercitydays.org
  • Go Green Initiative Coordinator(Tim Sebenaler)
  • Motor Show (Mike Tudor)
    • motorshow@chaskarivercitydays.org
Event location

Mailing Address

Chaska River City Days

P. O. Box #142

Chaska, MN 55318

 

Need More Info?

Please fill out the form with any questions for comments you may have.

  •